The Patchwork Basket

 

 

Day Workshop Schedule - 2017/2018

 

 

Jelly Roll Race Day - Mags Smith - £38.00

Saturday 25th November - 10.00 - 4.00pm

 

2018 - Block of the Month

Starting in January 2018, Trease Lane will be running a BOM.  

 

Disappearing Hourglass - Gill Bebb  - £19.00

Saturday 13th January - 10.00 - 1pm

 

Hunter Star - Sue Watters - £38.00

Friday 9th February 10.30 - 4.30pm

 

Honeycomb Handbag - Sadie Yeomans - £38.00

Saturday 17th February - 10.00 - 4.00pm

 

Peeled Patchwork Cushion - Trease Lane - £38.00

Saturday 10th March - 10.00 - 4.00pm

 

Machine Embroidery Apple - Trease Lane - £38.00

Saturday 17th March - 10.00 - 4.00pm

 

Messing about in Boats  - Trease Lane - £38.00

Saturday 28th April - 10.00 - 4.00pm

Class full

 

Caddy Bag - Trease Lane - £70

Two day course,

Tuesday 22nd and Tuesday 29th May - 10.30 - 4.30pm

 

Cathedral Window Cushion - Trease Lane - £38.00

Saturday 9th June - 10.00 - 4.00pm

 

Hearts and Stars - Sue Watters - £38.00

Saturday 16th June - 10.00 - 4.00pm

 

Reverse Applique Cockerel - Trease Lane - £38.00

Saturday 21st July - 10.00 - 4.00pm

 

Free-machine Quilting - Trease Lane - £38.00

Saturday 29th September - 10.00 - 4.00pm

 

Toile Medallion - Sue Watters - £70.00

Two day course,

Tuesday 16th October and Friday 26th October - 10.30 - 4.30pm

 

Red Christmas Bunting - Sadie Yeomans - £38.00

Saturday 3rd November - 10.00 - 4.00pm

 

 

 

* Full payment is required on booking for day classes. A £5.00 non-refundable booking fee is included.  A 50% deposit is required on bookings for other classes which includes a £10.00 non-refundable booking fee.   Refunds cannot be given with less than two weeks notice on all classes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home.Fabric collections.Threads.Notions and wadding.Janome sewing machines.Workshop courses.Contact.

The Patchwork Basket reserves the right to change or cancel any of the above as necessary.  Refunds cannot be given with less than two weeks notice before the class date.

Patchwork quilting day workshops

Back to top

THE PATCHWORK BASKET, 8 Church Street, Newent, Gloucestershire, GL18 1PP

Tel: 01531 822442, e-mail: quiltpatch@newentbb.co.uk